İlçe Müdürlükleri

​Birim​Telefon​Belgegeçer​E-Posta
Altıeylül İlçe Müdürlüğü​(0266) 249 02 85​​(0266) 2​49 02 86​altieylul@tarim.gov.tr
Ayvalık İlçe Müdürlüğü(0266) 312 22 08(0266) 312 22 08ayvalik@tarim.gov.tr
Balya İlçe Müdürlüğü​(0266) 486 14 98(0266) 486 10 08balya@tarim.gov.tr
Bandırma İlçe Müdürlüğü(0266) 718 10 41(0266) 713 67 20bandirma@tarim.gov.tr
Bigadiç İlçe Müdürlüğü(0266) 614 10 28(0266) 614 24 26​bigadic@tarim.gov.tr
Burhaniye İlçe Müdürlüğü(0266) 42​2 10 30​(0266) 422 16 60burhaniye@tarim.gov.tr
Dursunbey İlçe Müdürlüğü(0266) 662 10 13(0266) 662 60 07​dursunbey@tarim.gov.tr
Edremit İlçe Müdürlüğü(0266) 373 11 93(0266) 373 11 47​10.edremit@tarim.gov.tr
Erdek İlçe Müdürlüğü(0266) 835 10 03(0266) 835 22 56erdek@tarim.gov.tr
Gömeç İlçe Müdürlüğü(0266) 357 11 91(0266) 357 23 57gomec@tarim.gov.tr
Gönen İlçe Müdürlüğü(0266) 762 10 52(0266) 762 10 5310.gonen@tarim.gov.tr
Havran İlçe Müdürlüğü(0266) 432 10 13(0266) 432 35 08havran@tarim.gov.tr
İvrindi İlçe Müdürlüğü(0266) 456 10 09(0266) 456 10 08ivrindi@tarim.gov.tr
Karesi İlçe Müdürlüğü(0266) 246 09 29(0266) 246 09 27karesi@tarim.gov.tr
Kepsut İlçe Müdürlüğü(0266) 576 10 11(0266) 576 13 23kepsut@tarim.gov.tr
Manyas İlçe Müdürlüğü(0266) 818 10 21(0266) 818 24 16manyas@tarim.gov.tr
Marmara İlçe Müdürlüğü(0266) 885 53 94(0266) 885 54 34marmara@tarim.gov.tr
Savaştepe İlçe Müdürlüğü(0266) 552 10 15(0266) 552 15 09savastepe@tarim.gov.tr
Sındırgı İlçe Müdürlüğü(0266) 516 10 20(0266) 516 10 23sindirgi@tarim.gov.tr
Susurluk İlçe Müdürlüğü(0266) 865 19 17(0266) 865 19 16susurluk@tarim​.gov.tr

''